Friday, September 20, 2013

LipSmackin GoodBooks has The Cover Reveal for Broken Ever After by Natalie Graham

Broken Ever After by Natalie Graham
The Cover:
Release Date: Thursday Sept. 26th
Broken Ever After; The Book Description:
Olivia Stevens is a young, troubled girl from London, England, just about to leave sixth form, into a world full of love, lust, heartbreak and betrayal.Olivia has had a crush on her teacher, Mr Matthews, for the last six years but what happens when those feelings are reciprocated? And what happens when someone with a grudge against her gets in between her and her dream man?Forced to face fears from her childhood, Olivia’s life isn’t what she thought it was destined to be, the people in her life aren’t who she thought they were.
****Contains language and scenarios which some readers may find offensive and/or disturbing. Contains scenes of a sexual nature. Recommended to 18+ readers
Natalie Graham is an English, indie e-book author. She originally wrote for fun, choosing to write short stories until she wrote her debut novel – Broken Ever After; the first in the Ever After trilogy. She is currently working on the sequel to BEA to be released early 2014 and has plans for another series tentatively scheduled for 2015.
Natalie Graham
To keep up to date info on Broken Ever After and to follow Natalie Graham click the links below:

And hold onto your hats people!!!! Next week we are kicking off an awesome Blog Tour!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget